DAG GROUPAGE SERVICES PVT LTD

DAG GROUPAGE SERVICES PVT LTD NO422,GALLE ROAD,COLOMBO 03 SRILANKA Phone: +94 11 4380333 asanka@daggroupage.com 24/7: +94 727290443

Agentes Portuarios del Pacifico, S.A.

Agentes Portuarios del Pacifico, S.A. Ave Reforma 8-60 Z 9 Edif Galerias Reforma T2, Of 705 1009 Guatemala Phone: +502 23262100 apopsa@apopsa.com 24/7: +502 23262100

Viking Rigging & Logistics Services Inc

Viking Rigging & Logistics Services Inc 1s 443 Summit Ave Ste 302 oakbrook terrace, IL United States Phone: +1 7728070049 Rcortamilia@vikingrigging.com 24/7: +17728070049

Cargo Vision SAS

Cargo Vision SAS Santiago de Cali Oficinas 332&333 Carrera 3 no 11-32 Colombia Phone: +57 28959069 LuisGarcia@cargovisioncolombia.com 24/7: +57 28959069

Allseas Global Logistics DWC LLC

Allseas Global Logistics DWC LLC DWC-HQ Building level 2 office 218c PO Box 115606 Dubai UAE Phone: +971 48879179 Paula.Bellamy@Allseasglobal.ae 24/7: +971 48879179

Barbaran

Barbaran North Felestin Street Unit 18, 5th Floor no 394 Tehran, Iran Phone: +982 188961542 Farid@Barbaraniran.com 24/7: +982 188961542

KwikSPACE

KwikSPACE P.O. Box 3278 Hagatna 96932 Guam Phone: +1 6714795945 Peter.e.gill@kwikspace.com 24/7: +16714795945

Namarine

Namarine Rua Alonso Lopez 84 2nd 15401 Ferrol A Coruna Spain Phone: +34 981340046 Srmoreda@Namarine.net 24/7: +34 981340046

Project Carrier Co.,Ltd

Project Carrier 4F, KFSA B/D YOUNGDUNGPO-DONG 8GA YOUNGDUNGPO-GU 150-038 SEOUL, KOREA Phone: +82 226321150 project@heavybulk.com 24/7: +82 226321150

Stefmar

Stefmar 66 Dragatsaniou St Piraeus 18545 Greece Phone: +302104082150 Stefanos@Stefmar.gr 24/7: +302104082150